Jujamcyn Theaters


JUJAMCYN THEATERS (Jordan Roth, President) is recognized as a theatrical innovator for championing shows that push the boundaries of Broadway. Jujamcyn’s five Broadway theatres are the St. James, Al Hirschfeld, August Wilson, Eugene O’Neill and Walter Kerr. Jujamcyn’s proud legacy includes Best Musicals Moulin Rouge, Hadestown, Kinky Boots, Book of Mormon and six plays by August Wilson. Join us @Jujamcyn.